Contact Us

Mail

Grand Rapids Ι 678 Front Ave NW, Suite 177, Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Troy Office Ι 675 E Big Beaver Road, Suite 207, Troy, MI 48083

Phone

Grand Rapids Ι 616-459-1900

Troy Ι 248-680-6540

Email

fightals@alsa-michigan.org 

Fax

Grand Rapids Ι 616-459-4522

Troy Ι 248-680-6543

Chapter Staff

Randy Berd - Director of Care Services

randy@alsa-michigan.org

Sharon Watton - Director of Operations 

sharon@alsa-michigan.org

Sherri Mignot - Regional Development Coordinator

sherri@alsa-michigan.org

Jeanne Pingle - Regional Development Coordinator

jean@alsa-michigan.org

Jennifer Hilligoss - Administrative Coordinator

jenniferh@alsa-michigan.org

Sarab Weiss - Care Services Coordinator East Michigan

sarab@alsa-michigan.org 

Tanya Peterson - Care Services Coordinator West Michigan

tanya@alsa-michigan.org 

Melissa Jekel - Care Services Coordinator West Michigan 

melissa@alsa-michigan.org