Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

Mail

Troy Office Ι 675 E Big Beaver Road, Suite 207, Troy, MI 48083

Grand Rapids Office Ι 678 Front Ave NW, Suite 177, Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone

Troy Ι 248-680-6540

Grand Rapids Ι 616-459-1900

Email

fightals@alsa-michigan.org 

Fax

Troy Ι 248-680-6543

Grand Rapids Ι 616-459-4522

Chapter Staff

Tyler MacEachran - Executive Director

tyler@alsa-michigan.org

Meg Callow - Director of Events

meg@alsa-michigan.org

Gregory Everett - Director of Care Services

gregory@alsa-michigan.org

Sharon Watton - Office Administrator 

sharon@alsa-michigan.org

Jennifer Hilligoss - Development & Database Coordinator

jenniferh@alsa-michigan.org

Tanya Peterson - Care Services Coordinator    

tanya@alsa-michigan.org