CONTACT US

Have questions or concerns you would like us to address? Please contact us for more information about our chapter's services or to set up a meeting.

For general inquiries you can reach us at 866-927-2873 or fightals@alsa-michigan.org

 

East Michigan Office: Troy

675 E. Big Beaver Road, Suite 207

Troy, MI 48083

Phone: (248) 680-6540

Fax: (248) 680-6543

 

Sharon Watton

DIRECTOR, ACCOUNTING & HUMAN RESOURCES

sharon@alsa-michigan.org | (248) 680-6540

 

Jennifer Hilligoss

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

jenniferh@alsa-michigan.org | (248) 680-6540

 

Jeanne Pingle

REGIONAL CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT SPECIALIST

jean@alsa-michigan.org | (248) 680-6540

 

Sherri Mignot 

REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

sherri@alsa-michigan.org | (248) 680-6540

 

 

CARE SERVICES

Randall Berd

DIRECTOR OF CARE SERVICES

randy@alsa-michigan.org | (248) 680-6540

 

Sarab Weiss

CARE SERVICES COORDINATOR

sarab@alsa-michigan.org Ι (248) 786-9235

 

Doris Allen

CARE SERVICES COORDINATOR

dallen@alsa-michigan.org

West Michigan Office: Grand Rapids

678 Front Ave NW, Suite 177

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone: (616) 459-1900

Fax: (616) 459-4522

 

CARE SERVICES

Melissa Jekel

CARE SERVICES COORDINATOR

melissa@alsa-michigan.org Ι (616) 459-1900

 

Tanya Peterson

CARE SERVICES COORDINATOR

tanya@alsa-michigan.org Ι (616) 459-1900