ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

Mail

East Michigan Office - 12315 E 14 Mile Rd, Suite 102, Sterling Heights, MI, 48312
West Michigan Office - 6352 Fulton St E, Ada, MI 49301

Phone

East Michigan Ι 248-680-6540
West Michigan Ι 616-459-1900

Email

fightals@alsa-michigan.org 

Chapter Staff

Gregory Everett - Director of Care Services
gregory@alsa-michigan.org

Jennifer Hilligoss - Development Manager
jenniferh@alsa-michigan.org

Christine Jones - Office Manager and Development Coordinator
christine@alsa-michigan.org

Tanya Peterson - Care Services Coordinator (West Michigan)  
tanya@alsa-michigan.org 

Jim Slaughter - Executive Director    
jim@alsa-michigan.org 

Mallory Timyan - Development Manager (West Michigan)
mallory@alsa-michigan.org