ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

Mail

The ALS Association Michigan Chapter Office - PO Box 26599, Fraser, MI 48026

Phone

East Michigan Ι 248-680-6540
West Michigan Ι 616-459-1900

Email

fightals@alsa-michigan.org 

Chapter Staff

Gloria Rentz - Office Administrator
gloria.rentz@als.org

Matt Gonzalez - Care Services Manager (East Michigan)  
matt.gonzalez@als.org

Jenni Hilligoss - Development Manager
jennifer.hilligoss@als.org

Tanya Peterson - Director of Care Services  
tanya.peterson@als.org

Mallory Timyan - Development Manager (West Michigan)
mallory@alsa-michigan.org

Claire Wright - Care Services Manager (East Michigan)
claire.wright@als.org

Stephanie Smith - Care Services Manager (West Michigan)
stephanie.smith@als.org

Paige McMillan - Care Services Administrator
paige.mcmillan@als.org