ALS Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

Mail

Troy Office Ι 675 E Big Beaver Road, Suite 207, Troy, MI 48083
Grand Rapids Office Ι 678 Front Ave NW, Suite 177, Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone

Troy Ι 248-680-6540
Grand Rapids Ι 616-459-1900

Email

fightals@alsa-michigan.org 

Fax

Troy Ι 248-680-6543
Grand Rapids Ι 616-459-4522

Chapter Staff

Meg Callow - Development Director 
meg@alsa-michigan.org

Gregory Everett - Director of Care Services
gregory@alsa-michigan.org

Jennifer Hilligoss - Development Manager
jenniferh@alsa-michigan.org

Christine Jones - Office Manager and Development Coordinator
christine@alsa-michigan.org

Tanya Peterson - Care Services Coordinator (West Michigan)  
tanya@alsa-michigan.org 

Jim Slaughter - Executive Director    
jim@alsa-michigan.org 

Mallory Timyan - Development Manager (West Michigan)
mallory@alsa-michigan.org